CommitteeContact Person(s)
CommunicationsCathy Harnisch
Liz Swan
FaceBookLiz Swan
Cathy Harnisch
Ann Hockmeyer
HospitalityJeanne Elliott
Shirley Reed
MembershipLinda Lydecker
Susan Kiberd
Monthly Fabric LotteryNancy Dempsey
Diana Doucette
Museum RepresentativeDiane Kelley
NewsletterMary Stobbs
Ann Stobbs
Past President RepresentativeLiz Swan
ProgramsJudy Naylor
Lyn Grenier
PublicityAngie Cyr
Quilt Show 2021
For the complete Quilt Show
Committee Listing click here
Diane Kelley
Liz Swan
Quilt WeekendsPhyllis Lauria
Sue Spinelli
Photo ListLinda Lydecker
PhotographerLiz Swan
Raffle Quilt 2019-2021Lin Caiado
Ann Hockmeyer
Raffle Quilt 2021-2022Carol Sullivan
Cathy Harnisch
Raffle Quilt TravelBetty Hastings
Judy Naylor
RecruitingLinda Lydecker
Sew and KnowJanice Jones
Storybook QuiltsMany are at the Georgetown
Library Permanent collection
SunshineGail Wozniak
UFO AuctionStacey Caruso
Sue Spinelli
WCC LiaisonLiz Swan

Committees highlighted in red indicate standing committees.

The first name listed indicates committee chair person.  All others listed are either vice chairs or committee members.