Nominating Committee

Posted on Updated on

I would like to introduce the 2020 Nominating Committee. They are:
Diane Kelley, Chair
Judy Naylor, Vice Chair
Deb Desmarais
Linda Lydecker
Maggie Judd

Please contact any one of the committee members if you have question. If you wish to nominate yourself or another member for any of the Executive Committee positions, please contact any of the committee members in writing (by email or paper).

The Executive Committee consists of:
Vice President
AR Treasurer
AP Treasurer

We need a full slate of nominees for the April guild meeting. As always, if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

Elizabeth Swan, President

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.