2020-2021 Election Results

Posted on Updated on

The annual election for the Guild’s Board has now concluded and the slate of candidates has been voted into office.   The guild had 116 potential voters and 96 members voted.  Officers for the next year will be:

Elizabeth Swan, President

Bev Vale, Vice President

Jamie Ruh, Secretary

Layne Rando, Accounts Receivable Treasurer

Diane Kelley, Accounts Payable Treasurer

Thank you to the Nominating Committee and others for their work during this first time ever voting online process.  And thank you to all who voted.